Any body know if these guys are the real thing?
Forums at Modded Mustangs
Home Register FAQ Members List Calendar Blogs Garage Gallery Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Insurance


Go Back   Forums at Modded Mustangs > Mustang Forums > Modular Mustangs > 2005 - 2010

ModdedMustangs.com is the premier Ford Mustang Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old July 2nd, 2007, 04:07 AM   #1
Regular
 
HawkCrewchief's Avatar
 
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: South Florida
Posts: 59
HawkCrewchief is on a distinguished road
iTrader: 0 reviews
Default

Any body know if these guys are the real thing?


I found this website on "g00gle it seems to good to be true and that is usually a bad thing if you dont know much about the Mustang world. http://www.trademotion.com/partlocat...?siteid=214713

They have great deals on parts and have a very easy online catalog with actual ford Part #'s. I am a bit worried to drop all my insurance money on them though, has anyone dealt with these guys? Or did I just find some kind of pearl here...?
__________________

2007 Mustang GT California Special
Black, Two tone leather interior, Shaker 500,
GTS Black Out Tail Lights
5% tint all windows
"Carpe Diem" Seize the Day for tomorrow we die.
  Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old July 2nd, 2007, 04:21 AM   #2
Banned
 
2002 BMW 530i
don't know and don't care
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 5,180
Luis_GT is a jewel in the roughLuis_GT is a jewel in the roughLuis_GT is a jewel in the roughLuis_GT is a jewel in the rough
iTrader: 0 reviews
Send a message via MSN to Luis_GT
Default

at the bottom



****This site does not sell car parts. This is a DEMO site for our Dealerships. Please do not attempt to purchase parts on this site... If you need car parts go to www.parts.com Thank you!****
  Reply With Quote
Old July 2nd, 2007, 04:25 AM   #3
Regular
 
HawkCrewchief's Avatar
 
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: South Florida
Posts: 59
HawkCrewchief is on a distinguished road
iTrader: 0 reviews
Default

dont i feel smart.... lol thanks man. What about this one while were at it? http://www.getfordparts.com/
__________________

2007 Mustang GT California Special
Black, Two tone leather interior, Shaker 500,
GTS Black Out Tail Lights
5% tint all windows
"Carpe Diem" Seize the Day for tomorrow we die.
  Reply With Quote
Old July 2nd, 2007, 04:32 AM   #4
Banned
 
2002 BMW 530i
don't know and don't care
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 5,180
Luis_GT is a jewel in the roughLuis_GT is a jewel in the roughLuis_GT is a jewel in the roughLuis_GT is a jewel in the rough
iTrader: 0 reviews
Send a message via MSN to Luis_GT
Default

Well, they have an ebay link and have a 99.8% positive feedback, with 453 feedbacks
  Reply With Quote
Old July 2nd, 2007, 05:34 AM   #5
Hardcore Enthusiast
 
Modern_Muscle's Avatar
 
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Texas
Posts: 1,347
Modern_Muscle is on a distinguished road
iTrader: 1 reviews
Send a message via AIM to Modern_Muscle Send a message via Yahoo to Modern_Muscle
Default

6,200 for my engine...wow. why not jsut get a cobra engine for like 7500?
__________________
1998 Trans Am WS6. (Anti Venom)
Forged 347, stage 3 T56, and a 76mm Turbo...
659rwhp @ 13.5#
~725rwhp @ 15.5#
Meth, C16, and 20psi coming soon

03 Z71 (H/C/I/E/T)...sold
2005 GT, Full Bolt-Ons...12's... GONE
  Reply With Quote
Old July 2nd, 2007, 12:40 PM   #6
May 08 ROTM
 
2008 Audi S6
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: S. Elgin
Posts: 6,684
Emay has much to be proud ofEmay has much to be proud ofEmay has much to be proud ofEmay has much to be proud ofEmay has much to be proud ofEmay has much to be proud ofEmay has much to be proud ofEmay has much to be proud ofEmay has much to be proud ofEmay has much to be proud of
iTrader: 3 reviews
Default

please tell me where your finding a 5.4L 4 valve for 7500, cause I'l pay cash right now..
__________________


FLICKR Unique Imagery
  Reply With Quote
Old October 30th, 2007, 04:24 PM   #7
Regular
 
Mrbonesaw's Avatar
 
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Carson Ca
Posts: 251
Mrbonesaw is on a distinguished road
iTrader: 0 reviews
Default

+1 Luis_GT good job Thanks
__________________
316rwhp 333rwtq

STEEDA-UDP's CMRPDelete 90mmCAI 4.10's
SCTLivewire Hurst Spydershaft 20"Razors
Edelbrock Bassani-XPipew/Cats & Axlebacks
Hurst Crew Member #4
  Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply

Thread Tools


Threads Similar to: Any body know if these guys are the real thing?
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
was there such thing as a gt350 first gen fox body? nba1341 The Clubhouse 76 October 14th, 2007 09:22 PM
Is a bigger throttle body a bad thing? energiesource 99-04 26 September 22nd, 2007 04:39 PM
Fox Body Guys!!!! TurboLX The Clubhouse 16 July 9th, 2007 05:36 PM
For all you guys looking for a throttle body Cricket V6 Mustangs 3 February 4th, 2007 12:50 PM
New Guy And Need Mustang Guys Advice, Come Comment Guys! redneckstone New Members Introductions 11 October 4th, 2006 07:02 PM



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:35 PM.
Modded Mustangs is ©2005-2008, All Rights Reserved, And is Not Affiliated with Ford Motor Company.
Forum is powered by vBulletin ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Ent. Ltd. & SEO by vBSEO 3.3.2 ©2009, Crawlability, Inc.

powered by vBulletin ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Ent. Ltd.