Mod 94-95 mustang
Forums at Modded Mustangs
Home Register FAQ Members List Calendar Timeslips Blogs Garage Gallery Auto Loans Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Auto Escrow

Go Back   Forums at Modded Mustangs > Mustang Forums > 5.0 Mustangs

ModdedMustangs.com is the premier Ford Mustang Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old September 14th, 2010, 06:34 PM   #1

donlocke65 is on a distinguished road

Mod 94-95 mustang

Just bought a 94 GT 5.0,was reading in a stang mag about how 94-95's are more difficult to mod,any thoughts.
  Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old September 14th, 2010, 06:45 PM   #2
Enthusiast

'88 Mustang GT

DigitalDC89 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via AIM to DigitalDC89

im still new to the game, but from what ive read they can be a little more difficult to tune.

on a side note, there is a 94-95 subsection just for your car.
Old September 14th, 2010, 07:14 PM   #3
Enthusiast

95project is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by donlocke65 View Post
Just bought a 94 GT 5.0,was reading in a stang mag about how 94-95's are more difficult to mod,any thoughts.
no issues in modding...tuning can be troublesome if you dont have someone who knows what they are doing...
95 GT- AFR 185's, Comp CAM, Trick FLow TH upper and lower, 30lb injec, 76MM C&L kit, Full MSD, BBK Pulleys, 3:73, BBK Long Tubes, X Pipe, Magnaflow Cat back, Cobra front control arms, MM CC plates LCA's and Panhard bar, tuned by Adam @ Pops Racing.
Old September 14th, 2010, 07:51 PM   #4

Tuning 94-95

What in particular could be harder?
Old September 14th, 2010, 07:59 PM   #5
Banned

AdderMk2 will become famous soon enough
Send a message via AIM to AdderMk2

Originally Posted by donlocke65 View Post
What in particular could be harder?
the only thing tat is more difficult, is parts availability, and affording parts price.