Does anyone know anything about cruzinconcepts.com?
Forums at Modded Mustangs
Home Register FAQ Members List Calendar Blogs Garage Gallery Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Insurance


Go Back   Forums at Modded Mustangs > The Marketplace > Reviews > Shops

ModdedMustangs.com is the premier Ford Mustang Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old October 17th, 2007, 07:33 PM   #1
WHOOP!
 
AggieStang's Avatar
 
2002 Mustang GT
7.44@95 (1/8)
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: TEXAS
Posts: 3,115
AggieStang is just really niceAggieStang is just really niceAggieStang is just really niceAggieStang is just really niceAggieStang is just really nice
iTrader: 3 reviews
Default

Does anyone know anything about cruzinconcepts.com?


Is this site legit? The prices are way lower than anywhere else i've seen. Too good to be true? Here's the link--> http://images.google.com/imgres?imgu...%3D1%26hl%3Den
__________________

Buy my:
Nitrous Accessories
Diablosport Programmer

In The Classifieds
  Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old October 17th, 2007, 07:36 PM   #2
WHOOP!
 
AggieStang's Avatar
 
2002 Mustang GT
7.44@95 (1/8)
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: TEXAS
Posts: 3,115
AggieStang is just really niceAggieStang is just really niceAggieStang is just really niceAggieStang is just really niceAggieStang is just really nice
iTrader: 3 reviews
Default

sale


Check out some of the other kits too. All of them are on some kind of sale.
__________________

Buy my:
Nitrous Accessories
Diablosport Programmer

In The Classifieds
  Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply

Thread Tools




All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:20 AM.
Modded Mustangs is ©2005-2008, All Rights Reserved, And is Not Affiliated with Ford Motor Company.
Forum is powered by vBulletin ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Ent. Ltd. & SEO by vBSEO 3.3.2 ©2009, Crawlability, Inc.

powered by vBulletin ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Ent. Ltd.