What TECH Did You Do To Your Sixxer Today? - Page 134 - Forums at Modded Mustangs
 3Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #2661 of 4132 Old November 20th, 2013, 07:05 AM
Just Cheesin'

Send a message via AIM to Mr. Red Pony Send a message via Yahoo to Mr. Red Pony
Stock 177k pump FTW!!! I have a walbro 255 waiting for when the stock pump finally dies. Lol

271rwhp N/A V6
R.I.P.

SC swap in the works. Slowly but surely.

The Name is Danny. I'm a GM Technician.
Job security.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2662 of 4132 Old November 20th, 2013, 10:59 AM
MOAR BOOST

Garage
yeah I may end up just going with the stryker 340 lph pump

Turbo Build Thread
post #2663 of 4132 Old November 20th, 2013, 11:01 AM
Hardcore Enthusiast

Send a message via AIM to Toph6888
Quote:
Originally Posted by SlowSix View Post
yeah I may end up just going with the stryker 340 lph pump
Be like gaetz and just make a custom tank and get some fuel rails made so you can run return style fuel lol. The more I look at it, the more I get interested in just doing that lol.

Also, did you ever get your hot side in? When do you plan on putting it in the car? How much do you need to fab to get it in?

Coyote Swap Thread 416rwhp/375rwtq

Turbo V6 Build Thread 353rwhp/370rwtq @ 12psi
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2664 of 4132 Old November 20th, 2013, 11:12 AM
MOAR BOOST

Garage
Quote:
Originally Posted by Toph6888 View Post
Be like gaetz and just make a custom tank and get some fuel rails made so you can run return style fuel lol. The more I look at it, the more I get interested in just doing that lol.

Also, did you ever get your hot side in? When do you plan on putting it in the car? How much do you need to fab to get it in?
I thought about going return style but too much money lol.

And the hotside got shipped to a buddies shop...and he wasn't there.... so now I'm waiting for him to go get it at the post office or something.

I'm hoping that I won't have to fab much to fit it.

Turbo Build Thread