Modded Mustang Forums banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
So I ordered a throttle body spacer by SR Performance this past thursday. Today the package came in the mail. Super excited to get my spacer installed, I opened a package which did not have my performance part in it. Not only was it not my spacer but had nothing to do with adding any kind of performance to my car. I recieved a stupid center cap for a rim. I called and you told me that i needed to send a picture and you would review it and upon review send me the correct part. Does this happen often? Do you not believe a unhappy customer that recieved something that was completely wrong? Now the guy that I spoke to after telling me about my picture being reviewed, that yall would "try" and have the right part sent out to me. Im really big with customer service as I work in retail myself. And just to feel as if someone thought I was lying to them did make me feel that I wanted to shop with you anymore. I will wait for my correct part to be sent to me, but the purpose of this email is to give you direct feed back as to my satisfaction with this experience. I understand that people make mistakes but how is a throttle body spacer mixed up with a wheel center cap? Your website is the easiest to look for parts and has everything that goes towards my style. As far as my future business, its up in the air. First impression is everything (even though this is my second order through you). But I digress, I hope that my issue will be resolved rapidly because I would like to continue using you as my first stop shop for getting my mustang the way I want it. I hope that you dont just blow over this thread because you need feedback other than what you can regulate on your actual website.:swordfight:

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #2