Modded Mustang Forums banner

1 - 20 of 30 Posts

·
Registered
194 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Hi everyone,

I just registered a few minutes ago so this is my first post.

I drive a Torch Red 05 GT, with the usual bolt ons and cosmetic stuff. It's not a super fast pony at this point but I am working on doing something about that now.

I have never raced at a track as of yet but hope to in a few weeks or maybe next Spring.

I'll post a few pics in a few minutes, I have to go find them...

EDIT:

Here's some pics....

·
MM's Ford Truck Guy
1,352 Posts
Welcome to MM what part of VA you from im a VA resident my self?

·
MM's Ford Truck Guy
1,352 Posts
thats cool man were basically neighbors we have alot of meets at the dicks sporting goods next to potomac mills mall every friday nite then we go to the burger king on 28 on sat nites

·
Registered
194 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
thats cool man were basically neighbors we have alot of meets at the dicks sporting goods next to potomac mills mall every friday nite then we go to the burger king on 28 on sat nites
That's cool, are you a NVMC member? I almost went to the BK yesterday but I had too much to do around here and couldn't break loose.

I posted the pics above ^^^^

·
Zoolander
7,719 Posts
You werent at the Wynne Ford Mid Atlantic Mustang Round Up last year were you by any chance?

·
MM's Ford Truck Guy
1,352 Posts
That's cool, are you a NVMC member? I almost went to the BK yesterday but I had too much to do around here and couldn't break loose.

I posted the pics above ^^^^
na i aint in no clubs i just do my thing with all my buddies thats all and great looking car by the way!!

·
What's this Photoshop?
2,426 Posts
Welcome, see you did a little cutting on your shaker. looks good.

side note: black font on almost black background, hard to read.

·
MM's Ford Truck Guy
1,352 Posts
yeah do you know what any of them drive ive probly seen them there

·
Registered
194 Posts
Discussion Starter · #14 ·