Modded Mustang Forums banner

1 - 20 of 30 Posts

·
Registered
71 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I am 45 years Old and have had many Mustangs over the years. Perhaps my most noted car was a 67 Shelby GT500 that I purchased for $8000 and then sold for $20000 ten years later when I went back to college (that was a big mistake). Here is a list of the cars I owned and drove: 65 2+2 fastback, 67 Shelby GT 500, 69 Mach 1, 74 Mach 1, 91 GT and my current car is a mint 12,000 mile 2001 Yellow GT Mustang Premium edition that hangs around in my garage doing nothing at all. I was hoping to turn my 2001 GT into a bad ass Shinoda Boss but I have had a hard time reaching the Team Shinoda people and I can not find out why?
I am a scientist working for the State of California and that gives me a pay check but other than that I try to keep things fun and relaxed.

·
Resident Bubblehead
6,190 Posts
welcome to MM...

·
Administrator
76,434 Posts
Welcome to the site...

·
Registered
71 Posts
Discussion Starter · #15 ·
Okay I have an update for you guys. 2001 Yellow GT Mustang Supercharged!