Modded Mustang Forums banner

1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Registered
748 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Please photo shop some wheels for me. This isnt my car, but its about the goal of my car(lip, tint, rocker, etc.) Few pix provided. I know the angles arent perfect. but if someone/some people could give these a shot, that would be greatly appreciated. The Mach1 (third image) is the color of my car basically. Thus a color chage of the car isnt needed, but its a plus. (rims are the goal, car color is a plus);)

wheels

Thanks to all whom can help. :D
I'm still a newb to photoshop.:sorry

·
Registered
748 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
By the way, in case anyone wonders why these wheels, i wish to be different/stand out, and yet still look FLy lol. tired of the same ol' mustang rims. Thanks again in advance.

·
Registered
748 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
lol i wish they were mine. my gt is rio red so close in color to the mach1. but the idea of tinted windows and gas door and black rioms and cobra mirrors (like the marroon gt) is my goal sorta.

bump....anyone able to photoshop these? :confused:
let me know if not and why, so i can provide better conditions then.:)

·
Registered
2,222 Posts
Can you find these wheels on a car for me? I have never done this before. It is bound to be easy but I need the wheels with tires on them and brakes behind them to make them look real.

·
Registered
748 Posts
Discussion Starter #9 (Edited)
very nice job. better than i could/havebeen doing. i can post pix of those wheels with brakes and such behind them. however that alone looks great.

would you be up to doing it again for me if i give you a good angle of a red car (or is it possible to color change a car?) so that one can tell if black will look good on it or if anthracite (light grey) is a better choice?

btw in your opinion what wheels do you like best?

this is greatly appreciated. and do tell me to f off i get too anxious. lol.

·
Registered
2,222 Posts