Modded Mustang Forums banner

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
97 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
does any one know about the electric little superchargers by custom pro parts on e-bay for like 70.00 bucks???? any good????

·
Registered
4,356 Posts
hheeeeellllllllllll nnnoooooooooooooooo, PLEASE stay away

·
King of Clubhouse
5,277 Posts
lol no way man even I know (and im a big noob) ((not bein mean)) if its a electric super charger and its cheap its prob CRAP like BIG CRAP

·
Registered
4,356 Posts
yea dude, very uncool....spend it on something more worth your time. how much do you have to spend?

·
Registered
97 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
just looking for a lil more hp i have gt40p heads f303 cam corba intake all need to be put on car still and i saw that so thats why i ask??

·
Registered
5,029 Posts
Me? Yeah 88 Mustang GT Hatchback Silver with 6inch Hood cowl

She needs some work but thanks to the guys on the forums shes comin along
pics?

·
Registered
4,356 Posts
just looking for a lil more hp i have gt40p heads f303 cam corba intake all need to be put on car still and i saw that so thats why i ask??
why dont you try some headers and exhaust

·
King of Clubhouse
5,277 Posts
......:mad: not funny you perverts

.....:sorry you friggin guys kill me

lol :) thats why i like it here best forums ever

·
Registered
5,556 Posts
does any one know about the electric little superchargers by custom pro parts on e-bay for like 70.00 bucks???? any good????
the only think that is good for is blowing leaves around...lol

·
Registered
4,781 Posts
I saw a video on you tube of one of those making 7 pounds of boost. The only thing is, it was making that boost at idle with the throttle blade closed. Open the throttle blade and bye bye boost.